معلومات عنا

HEBEI HEX IMP. & EXP. الشركة هي شركة تركز على تصدير الأعشاب الخام ، والأعشاب المعالجة الأولية ، والمستخلصات النباتية ، وشاي الزهور ، والشاي العشبي ، والمستخلصات الحيوانية ، والمكملات الصحية الطبيعية. تم استخدام العلاجات الطبيعية التقليدية كرعاية صحية سائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم لعدة قرون. تأتي هذه الأعشاب من الأشجار والزهور والنباتات الموجودة في البرية وقد تمت زراعتها لخصائصها العلاجية لسنوات عديدة.

  • about_img
  • about_img
  • about_img

أعشاب صينية تقليدية

عملية الإنتاج

تأخذ الشركة عناية كبيرة في اختيار الأعشاب والمنتجات العشبية. كما أن لديها قاعدة زراعة خالية من التلوث ومصنِّع خاص بمعالجة الأدوية الصينية التقليدية (TCM). تختار HEX الشركات المصنعة بعناية وتراقب باستمرار عمليات مراقبة الجودة لمنتجاتنا.

index_rightimg

منتجات جديدة

  • ABoutimg

    Gan Mao Ling (قرص مغلف بالفيلم)

    يدعم صحة الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز المناعي والجهاز العصبي والجيوب الأنفية والمعدة والأمعاء وصحة الجسم بشكل عام.

  • ABoutimg

    HuoXiangZheng تشى وان

    يدعم صحة الجهاز المناعي والجهاز الهضمي ويساعد على تخفيف امتلاء البطن. المكونات الباتشولي ، أوراق البريلا ، حشيشة الملاك ، داهوريكا ، Atractylodes macrocephala (المقلية) ، قشر اليوسفي ، Pinellia (مصنوع) ، ماغنوليا (مصنوع من الزنجبيل) ، بوريا ، بلاتيكودون ، عرق السوس ، وعاء بطن ، عناب ، زنجبيل. الملحقات: لا شيء السمات هذا المنتج عبارة عن حبة مركزة بنية داكنة ؛ عبق وحلوة ومر قليلا. الاحتياطات 1. يجب أن يكون النظام الغذائي خفيفًا. 2. ليس من المستحسن ...

  • ABoutimg

    الأدوية الصينية التقليدية

    الأدوية الصينية التقليدية هي الحبوب والمساحيق ومستحضرات الكبسولات والسوائل عن طريق الفم ومستحضرات الطب الصيني التقليدي المصنوعة من قطع الأعشاب الصينية. يمكن استخدامها لعلاج الأمراض والوقاية من الأمراض وتعزيز الصحة.

  • ABoutimg

    مستخلص التوت البري

    مستخلص التوت البري : يحتوي مستخلص التوت البري على مركبات الفلافونويد الطبيعية والبروسيانيدين ، والتي يمكن أن تعيد حيوية الكولاجين ، وتجعل البشرة ناعمة ومرنة ، وهي واقية من الشمس ، ويمكن أن تمنع تلف الجلد فوق البنفسجي ، وتعمل كمضادات أكسدة ممتازة ، ومضادة للشيخوخة ، ولحماية صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ولكن أيضًا الوقاية الفعالة والعلاج المساعد لعدوى المسالك البولية عند الإناث

  • ABoutimg

    مستخلص الديوسجينين

    مستخلص الديوسجينين: يطلق عليه في المجال الطبي اسم "الذهب الطبي". الديوسجينين مادة خام أساسية هامة لإنتاج هرمونات الستيرويد. تحتوي هرمونات الستيرويد على تأثيرات دوائية قوية مضادة للعدوى ، ومضادة للحساسية ، ومضادة للفيروسات ومضادة للصدمات ، وهي علاج الروماتيزم ، وسرطان القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وسرطان الدم الليمفاوي ، والتهاب الدماغ الخلوي ، والأمراض الجلدية ، ومضادات الأورام والمرضى الحرجين من الاستخدام المهم المخدرات؛ إنها المادة الخام للحمل كيتنولو ...

  • ABoutimg

    ستيفيوسين

    Stevioside (CNS: 19.008؛ INS: 960) ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Stevioside ، هو جليكوسيد مستخرج من أوراق Stevia Rebaudia (Stevia) ، وهي عائلة من النباتات في العائلة المركبة. قيمة السعرات الحرارية لسكر ستيفيا هي فقط 1/300 من السكروز ، ولا يمتص بعد تناول جسم الإنسان ، ولا ينتج حرارة ، ومناسب لمرضى السكر والسمنة التحلية. عندما يتم خلط ستيفيا مع سكر الفواكه أو السكر المتماثل ، يمكن تحسين حلاوته وطعمه. يمكن استخدامها للحلوى ، الكعك ، المشروبات ، ...

مدونتنا

index_news

فعالية مستخلص الورد

الفعالية والغرض الطبيعة اللطيفة ، يمكن أن تخفف العواطف ، وتوازن الغدد الصماء ، وتغذي الدم ، وتجميل العناية بالبشرة ، وتنظم الكبد والمعدة ، وتخفيف التعب ، وتحسن اللياقة البدنية ، وشاي الورد له طعم دقيق وأنيق ، يمكن أن يخفف من المشاعر ويخفف من الاكتئاب ، يمكن أن تتحسن ه ...

index_news

مسحوق كورديسيبس

طريقة أخذ الطريقة خذ ملعقة صغيرة في كل مرة ، حوالي 1 إلى 1.5 جرام ، وتناولها بالماء الدافئ ، نصف ساعة بعد الإفطار والعشاء ، وحتى نصف شهر. الجرعة اليومية أفضل جرعة يومية هي 2 إلى 3 جرام ، مرة في الصباح ومرة ​​في المساء. أخذ الوقت وفقا لمبادئ ...

index_news

معايير مستخلصات الأعشاب الصينية

يتم تصدير الغالبية العظمى من مستخلصات الطب الصيني التقليدي بشكل أساسي. قد يكون هذا مرتبطًا بحقيقة أنه لا تزال هناك اختلافات كثيرة في آراء مقتطفات الطب الصيني حول مقتطفات الطب الصيني. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن مقتطفات الطب الصيني مختلفة جدًا عن العلاج ...

index_news

فعالية شاي زهر الفاكهة

التوفيق بين الطحال والمعدة يحتوي رحيق الزهرة الألماني على كمية كبيرة من فيتامين سي ، وللفواكه والزهور المختلفة خصائصها الخاصة. من بينها ، العنب حلو المذاق ، داو هادئ بطبيعته ، يغذي الكبد والكلى ، يغذي تشي والدم ، يعزز سوائل الجسم ، ويعزز ...

index_news

معالجة المواد الطبية

نظام الشبكة لإزالة الحشائش والرمل والأجزاء غير الطبية. وفقًا لمتطلبات الأنواع المختلفة ، يحتاج البعض إلى كشط الجلد ، مثل جذر الفاوانيا الأبيض ؛ يحتاج البعض إلى قطع اللحاء الخشن ، مثل الفلين ؛ يحتاج البعض إلى إزالة رأس القصب والجذر الليفي والفروع المتبقية وترك ...

About Us

HEBEI HEX IMP. &EXP. COMPANY is a company focused on exporting raw herbs, initial processed herb , plant extracts, flower tea, herbal tea, animal extracts, natural health supplements.  Traditional natural treatments have been used as mainstream health care all around the world for centuries. These herbs come from trees, flowers and plants found in the wild and have been cultivated for their healing properties for many years.

  • about_img
  • about_img
  • about_img

Tradional Chinese Herbs

Production Process

COMPANY takes great care in selecting the herbs and herbal products. also Has own pollution-free planting base and manufacturer on processing of traditional Chinese medicine (TCM).HEX selects manufacturers carefully and constantly monitor the quality control processes for our products.

index_rightimg

New Products

  • ABoutimg

    Gan Mao Ling(Film coated tablet)

    Supports the health of the respiratory system ,immune system, nervous system, sinuses, stomach and bowels and the general well-being of the body.

  • ABoutimg

    HuoXiangZheng Qi Wan

    Supports the health of the immune system and the gastrointestinal system.Helps to alleviate abdominal fullness. Ingredients Patchouli, Perilla leaves, Angelica dahurica, Atractylodes macrocephala (stir-fried), Tangerine peel, Pinellia (made), Magnolia (made of ginger), Poria, Platycodon, licorice, pot belly, jujube, ginger. Accessories: None Traits This product is a dark brown concentrated pill; fragrant, sweet and slightly bitter. Precautions 1. The diet should be light. 2. It is not advisab...

  • ABoutimg

    Tradional Chinese Medicines

    Traditional Chinese patent medicines are pills, powders, capsule preparations, oral liquid and traditional Chinese medicine preparations made from Chinese herbal pieces. They can be used to treat diseases, prevent diseases and promote health.

  • ABoutimg

    Cranberry extract

    Cranberry extract: Cranberry extract contains natural flavonoids and Procyanidins, which can restore the vitality of Collagen, make the skin smooth and elastic, is a natural sunshade, can block the UV damage to the skin, excellent antioxidant function, anti-aging, to protect cardiovascular health, but also effective prevention and adjuvant treatment of adult female urinary tract infection

  • ABoutimg

    Diosgenin extract

    Diosgenin extract: It is called “medicinal gold” in the medical field. Diosgenin is an important basic raw material for the production of steroid hormones. Steroid hormones have strong anti-infection, anti-allergy, anti-virus and anti-shock pharmacological effects, is the treatment of rheumatism, cardiovascular, lymphoblastic leukemia, cellular encephalitis, skin diseases, anti-tumor and critical patients of the important use of drugs; It is the raw material of pregnancy Ketenolo...

  • ABoutimg

    STEVIOSIN

    Stevioside (CNS: 19.008; INS: 960) , also known as Stevioside, is a glycoside extracted from the leaves of Stevia Rebaudia (Stevia) , a family of plants in the composite family. Stevia sugar calorific value is only 1/300 of sucrose, not absorbed after intake of human body, does not produce heat, is suitable for diabetics and obese patients sweetener. When Stevia is mixed with sucrose fructose or isomerized sugar, its sweetness and taste can be improved. Can Be used for candy, cakes, drinks, s...

Our Blog

Finnish Business Council Beijing invites FBCB women’s business afternoon tea and snacks

   The Finnish Chamber of Commerce Beijing invited female management positions interested in business exchanges to join their FBCB Women in Business afternoon tea and snacks at Cafe Life, the Chinese Cultural Center of Guoyihui in the north of Sanlitun on September 25.          If you are a woman...

index_news

Efficacy Of Rose Extract

Efficacy and purpose Gentle nature, can ease emotions, balance endocrine, nourish blood, beautify skin care, regulate liver and stomach, relieve fatigue, improve physical fitness, rose tea has a delicate and elegant taste, which can ease emotions and relieve Relieving depression, it can improve e...

index_news

Cordyceps Powderedit

Taking method Take one teaspoon each time, about 1 to 1.5 grams, and take it with warm water, half an hour after breakfast and dinner, and even half a month. Daily dosage The best daily dosage is 2 to 3 grams, once in the morning and once in the evening. Taking time According to the principles of...

index_news

Standards For Chinese Herbal Extracts

The vast majority of traditional Chinese medicine extracts are mainly exported. This may be related to the fact that there are still many differences in the views of Chinese medicine extracts on Chinese medicine extracts. Many people think that Chinese medicine extracts are very different from tr...

index_news

Fruit Blossom Tea Efficacy

Reconcile Spleen And Stomach German flower nectar contains a large amount of vitamin C, and various fruits and flowers have their own characteristics. Among them, grape is sweet in taste, dao is calm in nature, nourishes the liver and kidney, nourishes qi and blood, promotes body fluid, promotes...